Ne-Yo - The Collection (2009)

Исполнитель: Ne-Yo
Альбом: The Collection (2009)
Жанр: RnB
Год выпуска: 2009
Кол-во композиций: 15
Битрейт: MP3 | VBR | CBR 44,1kHz
Размер: 138.18MB


01. Because Of You (Produced By StarGate)
02. So Sick (Produced By StarGate)
03. Sexy Love (Produced By StarGate)
04. Closer (Produced By StarGate)
05. Stay (Produced By Neff-U)
06. Miss Independent (Produced By StarGate)
07. Crazy (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced By Neff-U)
08. In The Way (Produced By J.R. Rotem)
09. Go On Girl (Produced By StarGate)
10. Mad (Produced By StarGate)
11. When You're Mad (Produced By Shea Taylor)
12. Can We Chill (Produced By Eric Hudson)
13. Part Of The List (Produced By Chuck Harmony)
14. Do You (Feat. Utada) (Produced By The Heavyweights)
15. Because Of You (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West) (Produced By StarGate & Kanye West)

Скачать альбом