Dash Berlin - The New Daylight (Extended Versions) (2009)

Исполнитель: Dash Berlin
Диск: The New Daylight (Extended Versions)
Лэйбл: Armada Music
Каталог#: ARDI1299
Год Выпуска: 10.10.2009
Стиль: Trance (Uplifting Trance, Progressive Trance)
Формат: MP3, WEB, Album
Время Звучания: 110:50 min
Размер Файла: ~258 MB (rar)
Качество: 320kbps (CBR) / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Трек: 14

01. Till The Sky Falls Down (Extended Mix)
02. Man On The Run (with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren) (Extended Mix)
03. Wired (feat. Susana) (Extended Mix)
04. Waiting (feat. Emma Hewitt) (Extended Mix)
05. Never Cry Again (Extended Mix)
06. To Be The One (feat. Idaho) (Extended Mix)
07. End Of Silence (feat. Rowald Steyn & Nina Deli) (Extended Mix)
08. The Night Time (Extended Mix)
09. Renegade (feat. DJ Remy) (Extended Mix)
10. Janeiro (feat. Solid Sessions) (Extended Mix)
11. Feel You Here (Extended Mix)
12. The New Daylight (Extended Mix)
13. Surround Me (Extended Mix)
14. Believe In You (feat. Sarah Howells & Secede) (Extended Mix)

Скачать альбом