Trance In Motion Vol.29 (2009)

Артист: VA
Альбом: Trance In Motion Vol.29 (2009)
Жанр,стиль: Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive
Дата релиза: 16.11.2009
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Аудио кодек: MP3
Тип рипа: mixed
Размер: 152 mb

01.V-Sag feat. Alexandra McKay - Feather (Dj Tarkan's Tertio Intro Mix)
02.Zoltan Kontes feat. Tania Zygar - Take Hold Of Me
03.David Murtagh - Luminous (Chron!c Remix)
04.Vosk feat. Esmaye - Connected (Arty Remix)
05.Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - Way Of Homily
06.Hysteria! - Move On (Invisible Sounds Vocal Mix)
07.Timo Juuti - Little Bits Of Now (Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix)
08.Andre Nikkensen feat. Aneym - Weightlessness (Progressive Trance Version)
09.Filo & Peri feat. Linnea Handberg - Let You Know (Vocal Mix)
10.Sied Van Riel - All Rise
11.Lentos - Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)

Скачать сборник