Trance In Motion Vol.40 (2010)

Artist: VA
Title: Trance In Motion Vol.40
Style: Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive
Date: 01.02.2010
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: Mixed
Total Time: 64:20 min
Size: ~ 147Mb


01.Tiesto feat. Nelly Furtado - Who Wants To Be Alone (Andy Duguid Remix)
02.Southside Spinners - Luvstruck 2010 (Cliff Coenraad Remix)
03.Jer Martin & Issues - Mojito (Jer Martin's Dub)
04.FKN feat. Laurie - Alone (Aurosonic Remix)
05.Chus Liberata feat. Tiff Lacey - Beds (Original Vocal Mix)
06.Marco Torrance feat. Tiff Lacey - Dancing Brave (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
07.Anhken - Green Line (Original Mix)
08.De Donatis & Ciacomix - Angel 2010 (Arctic Moon Vocal Remix)
09.Steven Liquid - Bright Shadow (Original Mix)
10.Judge Jules & Roger Shah feat. Amanda Angelic - Hold On (Original Mix)
11.Leon Bolier - Shimamoto … 0.rar.html … 0.rar.html